Kontaktpersoner

Direktør / Ejer Steffen Sørensen steffen@tonnysvvs.dk 40331838
Montør / Ejer Kent Kristensen kent@tonnysvvs.dk 40161838
Montør / Ejer Bjarke Madsen (på barsel) bjarke@tonnysvvs.dk 40141838
Økonomi / Allround Diana Kristensen diana@tonnysvvs.dk 20341838
Ingeniør / Projektleder Mette Højbjerg mette@tonnysvvs.dk 20541838
Projektleder / Kalkulation Henning Jensen henning@tonnysvvs.dk 24921838
Stifter og senior-konsulent Tonny Sørensen tonny@tonnysvvs.dk
Projektleder Martin Andersen martin@tonnysvvs.dk 20471338
Marketing ansvarlig Mie Sørensen mie@tonnysvvs.dk 40682249

Vi har fået lavet en brochure der beskriver TONNYS VVS A/S